• NEWS
  • Verband EASV
  • Spitzensport
  • Breitensport
  • VV EASV
  • Ausbildung
  • Links
  • Leitung
  • Unterverbände
  • Statuten / G&V
  • Reglemente
  • Verdienstmedaillen
  • Ethik
  • Geschichte
  • Ehrenmitglieder
  • Vorstand
  • Kommissionen
  • Abteilungen
  • DV / Schützenrat
Kontakt  I  Sitemap  I  Disclaimer  I  

Abteilungen

Name und Adresse Privat  
Indoor Swiss Shooting SwissCup 30 m    
Joel Brüschweiler
Hochwachtstrasse 28
6312 Steinhausen
Tel
Mobile
Mail

079 638 61 00
joel brueschweiler@easv.ch
Mannschaftsmeisterschaft 30 m    
Marcel Germann
Zihlstrasse 3
8575 Bürglen
Tel
Mobile
Mail
+41 71 633 25 10
+41 76 431 20 15
marcel germann@easv.ch
Mannschaftsmeisterschaft 10 m    
Vakant Tel
Mobile
Mail
 
Gruppenmeisterschaft 10 m    
Vakant Tel
Mobile
Mail
 
gemischte Mannschaftsmeisterschaft 30 m    
Robert Menzi
Badistrasse 26
9642 Ebnat-Kappel
Tel
Mobile
Mail

079 669 19 43
robert menzi@easv.ch
Marco Dalle Case
Bergstrasse 1 b
9100 Herisau
Tel
Mobile
Mail


marco dallecase@easv.ch
Volksschiessen 10 m / 30 m    
Hansueli Tschiemer
Rütistrasse 8
3800 Matten b. Interlaken
Tel
Mobile
Mail
033 822 91 88
079 232 67 93
volksschiessen(at)easv.ch
Einzelwettschiessen 10 m    
Erwin Grossglauser
Fleuben 3
9450 Altstätten
Tel
Fax
Mobile
Mail
071 755 86 67

079 509 29 81
erwin.grossglauser(at)easv.ch
Schweizermeisterschaften 10 m / 30 m    
Erwin Grossglauser
Fleuben 3
9450 Altstätten
Tel
Fax
Mobile
Mail
071 755 86 67

079 509 29 81
erwin grossglauser@easv.ch
Ständematch    
Robert König
Zentralstrasse 97
2503 Biel
Tel
Mobile
Mail
032 322 43 06
079 442 32 45
nationalmannschaft@easv.ch
Swiss Trophy    
Robert König
Zentralstrasse 97
2503 Biel
Tel
Mobile
Mail
032 322 43 06
079 442 32 45
nationalmannschaft@easv.ch
Nachwuchs 10 m    
Bruno Gohl
Mittelstrasse 8
8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall
Tel
Mobile
Mail
052 672 59 28

bruno gohl@easv.ch
Kranzkartenverwaltung    
Andreas Schelling
Zubastrasse 5
8212 Neuhausen
Tel
Fax
Mobile
Mail
052 627 79 80

079 196 64 40
finanzen@easv.ch
Mitgliederkontrollstelle    
Rolf Keller
Obere Schilling 11
8460 Marthalen
Tel
Mobile
Mail
052 319 21 67
079 226 83 18
mitgliederkontrolle@easv.ch
Büromaterial    
Yvonne Wiederkehr
Häberlinstrasse 45
8500 Frauenfeld
Tel
Mobile
Mail

079 281 02 82
aktuarin@easv.ch
Presse / Werbung    
Franz Streule
Büel 10a
9548 Matzingen
Tel
Mobile
Mail
052 366 30 21
079 504 31 02
presse@easv.ch
Sponsoring    
Dino Vich
Lohningerweg 27
8240 Thayngen
Tel
Mobile
Mail

079 832 35 31
nati-sponsoring@easv.ch
Webmaster    
Franz Streule
Büel 10a
9548 Matzingen
Tel
Mobile
Mail
052 366 30 21
079 504 31 02
webmaster@easv.ch
Newcomer Gönnerclub    
Franz Wettach
Bungertweg 78
8404 Winterthur
Tel
Mobile
Mail
052 242 70 51

sponsoring@easv.ch
Scheibenverwaltung / Lehren    
Hans Gerber
Bühlwiesenstrasse 17
8600 Dübendorf
Tel
Mobile
Mail
044 321 70 15
079 506 22 77
hans gerber@easv.ch
Ethik und Ausbildung Ethik    
Anton Albisser
Reussmatt 6
6032 Emmen
Tel
Mobile
Mail
041 260 93 65
079 642 26 81
ausbildung@easv.ch
Stellungsausweise    
Renato Harlacher
Oberdorfstrasse 2a
8153 Rümlang
Tel
Mobile
Mail

079 476 65 88
schuetzenmeister@easv.ch
Mitglied TC IAU    
Markus Stoller
Prastenstrasse 8/4
3717 Frutigen
Tel
Mobile
Mail

078 775 11 02
Verbandsfähnrich    
Ernst Schiess
Schümatta 3
3852 Ringgenberg
Tel
Mobile
Mail

079 475 45 79
verbandsfähnrich@easv.ch