• NEWS
  • Verband EASV
  • Spitzensport
  • Breitensport
  • Ausbildung
  • Links
  • Leitung
  • Unterverbände
  • Statuten / G&V
  • Reglemente
  • Verdienstmedaillen
  • Ethik
  • Geschichte
  • Ehrenmitglieder
  • Vorstand
  • Kommissionen
  • Abteilungen
  • DV / Schützenrat
Kontakt  I  Sitemap  I  Disclaimer  I  

Abteilungen

Name und Adresse Privat   Geschäft  
SwissCup 30 m        
Andreas Burkhalter
Oberwilerstrasse 78
8309 Nürensdorf
Tel
Mobile
Mail
044 836 69 46
076 567 45 45
andreas burkhalter@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Mannschaftsmeisterschaft 30 m        
Albin Amgwerd
Hochwachtstrasse 33
6312 Steinhausen
Tel
Mobile
Mail
041 743 02 86
079 779 83 12
albin amgwerd@easv.ch
Tel
Fax

Mannschaftsmeisterschaft 10 m        
Albin Amgwerd
Hochwachtstrasse 33
6312 Steinhausen
Tel
Mobile
Mail
041 743 02 86
079 779 83 12
albin amgwerd@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Gruppenmeisterschaft 10 m        
Albin Amgwerd
Hochwachtstrasse 33
6312 Steinhausen
Tel
Mobile
Mail
041 743 02 86
079 779 83 12
albin amgwerd@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
gemischte Mannschaftsmeisterschaft 30 m        
Robert Menzi
Badistrasse 26
9642 Ebnat-Kappel
Tel
Mobile
Mail

079 669 19 43
robert menzi@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Marco Dalle Case
Bergstrasse 1 b
9100 Herisau
Tel
Mobile
Mail


marco dallecase@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Volksschiessen 10 m / 30 m        
Albert Ruckstuhl
Wässerwiesenstrasse 4
8408 Winterthur
Tel
Mobile
Mail
052 222 83 80
077 456 92 36
volksschiessen@easv.ch
   
Einzelwettschiessen 10 m        
Andreas Schelling
Zubastrasse 5
8212 Neuhausen
Tel
Fax
Mobile
Mail
052 672 79 80
052 672 79 02
079 617 56 33
finanzen@easv.ch
Tel
Fax

051 229 91 28
Schweizermeisterschaften 10 m / 30 m        
Andreas Schelling
Zubastrasse 5
8212 Neuhausen
Tel
Fax
Mobile
Mail
052 672 79 80
052 672 79 02
079 617 56 33
finanzen@easv.ch
Tel
Fax

051 229 91 28
Erwin Grossglauser
Fleuben 3
9450 Altstätten
Tel
Fax
Mobile
Mail
071 755 86 67


erwin grossglauser@easv.ch
   
Ständematch        
Robert König
Zentralstrasse 97
2503 Biel
Tel
Mobile
Mail
032 322 43 06
079 442 32 45
nationalmannschaft@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Swiss Trophy        
Robert König
Zentralstrasse 97
2503 Biel
Tel
Mobile
Mail
032 322 43 06
079 442 32 45
nationalmannschaft@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Nachwuchs 10 m        
Bruno Gohl
Mittelstrasse 8
8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall
Tel
Mobile
Mail
052 672 59 28

bruno gohl@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Kranzkartenverwaltung        
Andreas Schelling
Zubastrasse 5
8212 Neuhausen
Tel
Fax
Mobile
Mail
052 672 79 80
052 672 79 02
079 617 56 33
finanzen@easv.ch
Tel
Fax

051 229 91 28
Mitgliederkontrollstelle        
Rolf Keller
Obere Schilling 11
8460 Marthalen
Tel
Mobile
Mail
052 319 21 67
079 226 83 18
mitgliederkontrolle@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Büromaterial        
Yvonne Wiederkehr
Häberlinstrasse 45
8500 Frauenfeld
Tel
Mobile
Mail

079 281 02 82
aktuarin@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Presse / Werbung        
Franz Streule
Büel 10a
9548 Matzingen
Tel
Mobile
Mail
052 366 30 21
079 504 31 02
presse@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
052 369 39 37
Sponsoring        
Franz Wettach
Bungertweg 78
8404 Winterthur
Tel
Mobile
Mail
052 242 70 51

sponsoring@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Webmaster        
Franz Streule
Büel 10a
9548 Matzingen
Tel
Mobile
Mail
052 366 30 21
079 504 31 02
webmaster@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
052 369 39 37
Newcomer Gönnerclub        
Franz Wettach
Bungertweg 78
8404 Winterthur
Tel
Mobile
Mail
052 242 70 51

sponsoring@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Scheibenverwaltung / Lehren        
Hans Gerber
Bühlwiesenstrasse 17
8600 Dübendorf
Tel
Mobile
Mail
044 321 70 15
079 506 22 77
hans gerber@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Ethik und Ausbildung Ethik        
Anton Albisser
Reussmatt 6
6032 Emmen
Tel
Mobile
Mail
041 260 93 65
079 642 26 81
ausbildung@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
041 260 26 14
041 260 26 24
Stellungsausweise        
Renato Harlacher
Aspbachstrasse 4
8426 Lufingen
Tel
Mobile
Mail

079 476 65 88
schuetzenmeister@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Mitglied TC IAU        
Gerold Pfister
Steigweg 5
9116 Wolfertswil
Tel
Mobile
Mail
071 393 13 53
079 448 26 40
gerold pfister@easv.ch
Tel
Fax
 
Zentralfähnrich        
Werner Frischknecht
Mürtschenstrasse 7
8856 Tuggen SZ
Tel
Mobile
Mail
  Tel
Fax